NSS: Disney Show

Standard

It’s -18 C today and I got to walk to school.  The forecast says 15 cm of snow today is possible.  My crazy ex-girlfriend has been texting me for 3 days.  I am so ready to go to Florida on Thursday.  22 C temperatures have never looked so good.

Lookin' slick in sequins.

Lookin’ slick in sequins.

I’ve got my shorts and bathing suit all packed.  My sequined hat and bow tie have been shipped ahead of us and I just can’t wait to be on that plane.

We will be performing a show in Downtown Disney on Friday afternoon around 4pm.  So if you are in Orlando, stop by and see us.  On Saturday and Sunday, we will be doing workshops with the Disney performers and then the trip home late Monday.  I hope I’ll have time to work on my tan.  It seems pretty whirlwind but I know the group is going to have major fun.

Dad will try and post some photos from Florida.  In the meantime, I just have to avoid frostbite for 2 more days.

So, what do you think??